May 17, 2022

Developed by
Chris Carcerano

CAHA Board of Directors Contact Information

California Amateur Hockey Association
1187 N. Willow Ave., Suite 103-708
Clovis, CA 93611
559-217-5577 (phone)

Name Contact Information
Tom Hancock
CAHA President; Executive Committee Chairman; Tournament Committee
1187 N. Willow Ave., Suite 103-708
Clovis, CA 93611
559-217-5577 (phone)
Rosemary Voulelikas
1st Vice President; Executive Committee; Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committee, High School Commissioner; Youth Council; Boys Select Camp; and Tournament Committee
533 Concord Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-1465 (phone)
Term: 2022
Chris Hathaway
2nd Vice President/Youth Council Chairman; Executive Committee
10123 N. Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014
650-465-0832 (phone)
Term: 2022
Rick Hutchinson
3rd Vice President; Executive Committee; Adult and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committees; Adult Chairman
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
(949) 774-1646 (phone)
Term: 2022
Bridget Hopkinson
4th Vice President; Executive Committee; Youth Council; Girls/Women's Chairman and Commissioner; Tournament Director, Girls Select Camp, and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committees
714-822-6077 (phone)
Term: 2023
Teresa Attebery
Secretary, USA Hockey Associate Registrar NorCal - Tournament Committee
2530 Berryessa Road #255
San Jose, California 95132
408-340-3245 (phone)
Lameka Bell
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
12501 Hawthorne Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2815 (phone)
Dave Bigelow
Board of Directors and SCAHA Commissioner; Youth Council
215 West 6th Street, Suite 604
Los Angeles, CA 90014
949-421-8582 (phone)
Matt Blanchart
Board of Directors
40 Mallorn Drive
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
714-875-1490 (phone)
Term: 2022
Curtis Brown
Board of Directors
1500 S. 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6711 (phone)
Term: 2023
Kevin Culbertson
Board of Directors; Tier I and Tier II Commissioner; Youth Council; Tournament Committee; Co-Web Administrator
410 Sunnyvale Drive
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-721-2872 (phone)
Term: 2023
Robert Field
Board of Directors
Term: 2023
Rob Foster
Board of Directors
Term: 2022
Ben Frank
ADM Coordinator; Youth Council
1-888-429-8069 ext. 704 (phone)
Wendy Goldstein
Pacific District Registrar and Tournament Committee
20 Entrada West
Irvine, CA 92620
714-496-3893 (phone)
Dan Granata
Board of Directors, NorCal President; Youth Council
1009 Orlando Ave.
Roseville, CA 95661
916-397-4699 (phone)
Scott Gray
SafeSport Coordinator
612-685-0406 (phone)
Karen Hackett
Director of Member Services
650-495-2349 (phone)
Christopher Hays
2117 Fourth Street
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-2010 (phone)
Cameron Higley
Board of Directors
P.O. Box 2821
Dublin, CA 94568
925-557-8927 (phone)
Term: 2023
Nancy Hodge
Board of Directors, USA Hockey Associate Registrar - SCAHA; Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution and Membership Committees; Tournament Committee
2538 S Quaker Ridge Place
Ontario, CA 91761
909-923-0067 (phone)
Term: 2022
Geoffrey D. Leibl
Legal Counsel
12250 El Camino Real, Suite 350
San Diego, CA 92130
858-481-5211 (phone)
Alex Morrison
Board of Directors; Girls/Womens Committee
555 N. Tulip St
Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 481-5252 (phone)
Term: 2023
John Paglia
Board of Directors; Finance Committee
805.231.9017 (phone)
Term: 2023
Vaughn Reuter
Board of Directors
1500 S. 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 999-6759 (phone)
Term: 2022
John Silberstein
CAHA Pacific District Risk Manager
1789 N. Warbler Place
Orange, CA 92867
714-350-5364 (phone)
Chi-Yin Tse
Board of Directors; Girls/Womens Committee
519 18th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
669-800-6468 (phone)
Term: 2022
Becki Winckler
Board of Directors; Girls/Womens Committee
555 N Nash
El Segundo, CA 90278
310.699.4858 (phone)
Term: 2023