Jun 28, 2022

Developed by
Chris Carcerano

CAHA Board of Directors Contact Information

California Amateur Hockey Association
1187 N. Willow Ave., Suite 103-708
Clovis, CA 93611
559-217-5577 (phone)
thomash3@hotmail.com

Name Contact Information
Tom Hancock
CAHA President; Executive Committee Chairman; Tournament Committee
1187 N. Willow Ave., Suite 103-708
Clovis, CA 93611
559-217-5577 (phone)
president@caha.com
Rosemary Voulelikas
1st Vice President; Executive Committee; Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committee, High School Commissioner; Youth Council; Boys Select Camp; and Tournament Committee
533 Concord Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-1465 (phone)
rvoulelikas@gmail.com
Term: 2024
Chris Hathaway
2nd Vice President/Youth Council Chairman; Executive Committee
10123 N. Wolfe Road
Cupertino, CA 95014
650-465-0832 (phone)
christopher.hathaway@att.net
Term: 2024
Rick Hutchinson
3rd Vice President; Executive Committee; Adult and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committees; Adult Chairman
888 Ridge Valley
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 774-1646 (phone)
RHutchinson@therinks.com
Term: 2023
Bridget Hopkinson
4th Vice President; Executive Committee; Youth Council; Girls Chairman and Commissioner; Tournament Director, Girls Select Camp, and Disciplinary/Dispute Resolution Committees
714-822-6077 (phone)
cahabridget@gmail.com
Term: 2023
Teresa Attebery
Secretary, USA Hockey Associate Registrar NorCal - Tournament Committee
2530 Berryessa Road #255
San Jose, California 95132
408-340-3245 (phone)
attebery@sbcglobal.net
Lameka Bell
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
12501 Hawthorne Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-349-2815 (phone)
Lbell@cityofhawthorne.org
Dave Bigelow
Board of Directors and SCAHA Commissioner; Youth Council
215 West 6th Street, Suite 604
Los Angeles, CA 90014
949-421-8582 (phone)
president@scaha.com
Curtis Brown
Board of Directors
1500 S. 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112
408-999-6711 (phone)
cbrown@sharksice.com
Term: 2023
Kevin Culbertson
Board of Directors; Tier I and Tier II Commissioner; Youth Council; Tournament Committee; Co-Web Administrator
410 Sunnyvale Drive
Healdsburg, CA 95448
707-721-2872 (phone)
bclboard@yahoo.com
Term: 2023
Robert Field
Board of Directors
robertwfield@hotmail.com
Term: 2023
Rob Foster
Board of Directors
lahockeyfan2@yahoo.com
Term: 2024
Ben Frank
ADM Coordinator; Pacific District Director
1-888-429-8069 ext. 704 (phone)
ben@jrreign.com
Wendy Goldstein
Pacific District Registrar and Tournament Committee
20 Entrada West
Irvine, CA 92620
714-496-3893 (phone)
wendy.pdreg@gmail.com
Dan Granata
Board of Directors, NorCal President; Youth Council
1009 Orlando Ave.
Roseville, CA 95661
916-397-4699 (phone)
DGCAHA@gmail.com
Scott Gray
SafeSport Coordinator
612-685-0406 (phone)
safesport@caha.com
Karen Hackett
Director of Member Services
650-495-2349 (phone)
cahakarenh@gmail.com
Christopher Hays
Treasurer
2117 Fourth Street
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-2010 (phone)
chays@kcpag.com
Cameron Higley
Board of Directors
P.O. Box 2821
Dublin, CA 94568
925-557-8927 (phone)
cameron.higley@att.net
Term: 2023
Nancy Hodge
USA Hockey Associate Registrar SCAHA
909-702-8481 (phone)
dux8fan@aol.com
Patrick Manzer
Board of Directors
(707)227-8963 (phone)
plmanzer@comcast.net
Term: 2024
Randy Meyer
Board of Directors
408-772-8695 (phone)
goaliedad30@gmail.com
Term: 2024
Alex Morrison
Board of Directors; Girls Committee
555 N. Tulip St
Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 481-5252 (phone)
sandiegogirlshockey.gmail.com
Term: 2023
Mark Petrovich
Board of Directors
424-405-0126 (phone)
Mark.petrovich@lakleague.com
Term: 2024
Vaughn Reuter
Board of Directors
1500 S. 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 999-6759 (phone)
vreuter@sharksice.com
Term: 2024
John Silberstein
CAHA Pacific District Risk Manager
1789 N. Warbler Place
Orange, CA 92867
714-350-5364 (phone)
usahpdrm@gmail.com
Craig Sterling
Board of Directors
craig@sdice.com
Term: 2024
Chi-Yin Tse
Board of Directors; Girls Committee
519 18th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
669-800-6468 (phone)
ctse@sharksice.com
Term: 2024
Rick Walden
Legal Counsel
310-600-4666 (phone)
athleterep@aol.com
Becki Winckler
Board of Directors; Girls Committee
555 N Nash
El Segundo, CA 90278
310.699.4858 (phone)
becki@lalionshockey.com
Term: 2023